Informational Meeting

You are invited to attend an upcoming Informational Meeting! These 1 hour meetings are designed to give prospective families an overview of the school, our educational philosophy, admissions process, and curriculum.  Q & A will immediately follow.  Applications for admission may only be submitted by families who have attended an informational meeting or who have made other arrangements with Veritas Classical Academy.  The location for meetings is Westgate-Memorial Baptist Church in Beaumont.  

When coming to Westgate-Memorial Baptist Church (6220 Westgate Drive, Beaumont, Texas 77706), turn in the 2nd drive from Dowlen.  Look for the covered breeze-way on the left between the front and back buildings.  Enter through the first glass door on the right if you are facing the sanctuary. 

Starting in Fall 2017, we have two time options available for informational meetings, evenings and mornings. We will have four evening meetings during the year and six morning meetings. The morning meetings will include a live tour of the school, and children are always welcome at meetings.  Although not required, your RSVP through the form below helps us plan to have sufficient materials available for all.  See below for dates and times:

Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 8:30 AM

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 8:30 AM

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 8:30 AM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 8:30 AM

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:30 PM

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018, 8:30 AM

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 8:30 AM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 6:30 PM

 

RSVP

 

* Your Name:
* Your Email:
* Your Phone:
 

A * indicates a field is required